Loading Events

Opportunities for Oil & Gas in Geothermal: Spotlight on East Africa

07 October 2021

The IGA and theย Geothermal Association of Kenyaย (GAK) are proud to announce their first joint webinar “๐—ข๐—ฝ๐—ฝ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜๐˜‚๐—ป๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐˜€ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—ข๐—ถ๐—น ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—š๐—ฎ๐˜€ ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—š๐—ฒ๐—ผ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—น: ๐—ฆ๐—ฝ๐—ผ๐˜๐—น๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ต๐˜ ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—˜๐—ฎ๐˜€๐˜ ๐—”๐—ณ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ”. Date: 7th Oct. 2021 8am ET, 2pm CEST and 3pm EAT.

Speakers include:

  • Erwan Le Gouadec, Vallourec
  • Stephen Onacha, Akiira Geothermal Ltd.
  • Marit Brommer, IGA
  • Mike Karanja, GAK (Moderator)

Register here: https://www.eventbrite.de/e/opportunities-for-oil-and-gas-in-geothermal-spotlight-on-east-africa-tickets-178637809497

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
October 7
Time:
14:00 - 15:30

Venue

Online